Campaign Cabinet

Lara Holtby

2017 Campaign Chair

Controller, The Wiebe Group

Hannah Boakes

2017 Campaign Vice-Chair

Branch Manager, BMO Eagle Landing

Leslie Courchesne

Division Chair

Executive Director, University Relations, UFV

Chris Sirovyak

Division Chair

District Vice President, TD Bank Group

Shawn Good

Division Chair

President & CEO, Prospera Credit Union

Michael Marchbank

Division Chair

President & CEO, Fraser Health Authority

Steve Carlton

Education Division Chair

President, BC Summer Games

Deanne Burleigh

Government Division Chair

Superintendent, RCMP Upper Fraser Valley

Carol Paetkau

Division Chair

Executive Director, Fraser Valley Brain Injury Association

Jake Rudolph

Division Chair

Deputy CIty Manager, City of Abbotsford